Error message

Could not format date for field field_timeline_dates in node 379. It won't be shown in timeline.

Magnum Photos London Office

63 Gee Street
London
England
EC1V 3RS
United Kingdom

Includes United Kingdom, Ireland, Oceania, Africa and Asia exc. Japan

 

David Kogan – Executive Director Magnum Photos International

Daniel Costantini – CFO/COO Magnum Photos International

Hamish Crooks – Global Licensing Director hamish.crooks@magnumphotos.com

Sophie Wright - Global Cultural Director sophie.wright@magnumphotos.com

Fiona Rogers - Global Business Development Manager fiona.rogers@magnumphotos.com

Emily Graham - Cultural & Education Manager emily.graham@magnumphotos.com

Alessandra Bognetti - Special Projects & Partnerships abognetti@magnumphotos.com

Chelsea Jacob - Print Sales Representative chelsea.jacob@magnumphotos.com

Paul Hayward - Production Director paul.hayward@magnumphotos.com

Tim Paton - Advertising Sales Director tim.paton@magnumphotos.com

Ruth Hoffmann - Editorial & Publishing Representative ruth.hoffmann@magnumphotos.com

Judy Albert - Accounts Manager judy.albert@magnumphotos.com

Jasmine Cottam - Front Desk jasmine.cottam@magnumphotos.com

Institution Timeline